Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
FFA Meeting
-
SCCS Library
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
The Big House Hosts - Community College & Career Night
-
The Big House, 1544 Lane Park Cutoff, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Sat, Oct 19
Fall Festival
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
PTO Meeting Room 506
-
Tue, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27